Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Wonder Why - Julian Perretta - Stitch Me Up (CD, Album)

Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June He issued the single "Private Dancer," a collaboration with Feder, in , and hit the French Top 20 with the single "On the Line.

Sign In. Julian Perretta. Top Songs See All. Top Videos. Pony Stitch Me Up. Julian Perretta. Wonder Why. Ride My Star. Urgently Needed. King for a Day. Pony Phelin Remix. On the Line. Private Dancer. Tied Up Remixes. Tied Up. I Cry Radio Edit. Album Tracks. Similar artists. Younotus 8 fans. Gaullin 8 fans. Vize 16 fans. Universal Music. Generation X Single 4 versions. That's All Single 4 versions.

Julian Perretta. Spinnin' Records. Wildfire Single 3 versions. Interscope Records. Catchy Tunes 2.

But backseat love don't move me I'm just far too choosy Stop, drop, go through, open up the letter Don't you want to make it any better Baby don't you ever wonder why Back up, it's not that I think you're clever I just know that we could do much better Baby, don't you ever wonder why I was never by your side Sigh, take a deep breath and rewind.

About : Tygogrel

9 thoughts on “Wonder Why - Julian Perretta - Stitch Me Up (CD, Album)”

  1. Au début, j'étais un peu réticent à JULIAN PERRETTA pensant qu'il s'agissait d'un artiste fabriqué.Je dis dire que non, un album qui s'écoute flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co titres se ressemblent un peu mais le single STITCH ME UP est très bon et ouvre bien le cd. Il a finalement son /5(12).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Julian Perretta - Stitch Me Up at Discogs. Complete your Julian Perretta collection.3/5(4).
  3. Julian Perretta - Stitch Me Up download free. Label: Polydor ‎– , Universal Music Group International ‎– Type: CD, Album Country: Russia Date of released: Category: Rock, Pop Style: Pop Rock, Indie Pop.
  4. Julian Remo Perretta Profile: English singer-songwriter, guitarist, (born 13 January ) best known for his song, "Wonder Why", which was the first single released from his debut album Stitch Me Up.
  5. The album, Stitch Me Up was released on 27 March and received positive reviews from critics. The album was certified platinum a year later, charting at number 1 in France and performing reasonably well in Germany, Denmark, Sweden and Holland. In March , Perretta .
  6. You stitch me up and it's a shame, shame Shame & I'd say, when you say, there's no way It's such a shame, shame, shame & I'd say, with no pain, there's no gain And it's a shame, shame, shame Don't say the love is over Don't say the love is over Don't say it's love it's just a shame Don't say the love is over Don't say the love is over Don't say.
  7. Jan 25,  · The official "Stitch Me Up (acoustic)" video! Julian Perretta debut album, "Stitch Me Up", now available online & in stores flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Insert your.
  8. Album Stitch Me Up. Wonder Why Lyrics. Baby don't you ever wonder why Back up, it's not that I think you're clever Stitch Me Up Julian Perretta. 1.
  9. Somebody Love Me Stayin' Alive (Julian Perretta, Francesco Yates & Måns Zelmerlöw) Stitch Me Up Sweater Weather (Gaullin & Julian Perretta) Tales Of Tomorrow (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Fedde Le Grand feat. Julian Perretta) That's All Tied Up (The Magician & Julian Perretta) Urgently Needed Wildfire Wonder Why Your Favourite Song (YouNotUs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *