Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Why Did I Choose You - Barbra Streisand - My Name Is Barbra (Vinyl, LP, Album)

COM Ref No. Female Solo. Related Artists:. Barbra Streisand. Alternative Names:. To order by phone:. Call quoting EIL. Why you should buy from us. Queen Robots standing guard. Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:. Genre Vocal. Styles Adult Contemporary Traditional Pop. Affirmation Comfort Hope Reflection Reminiscing. Track Listing. My Name Is Barbra. Leonard Bernstein. Barbra Streisand.

Milton Schafer. She has achieved five No. Streisand also was one of the elite acts with top 10s in four different decades. In , Streisand became the first and only female artist to place three albums in the top 10 on Billboard' s annual albums chart. In , " Memories " became the UK's best-selling album of the year, the first album by a female performer to achieve it.

Streisand's biggest-selling album, Guilty , was a collaboration with Barry Gibb of the Bee Gees and sold around 15 million copies worldwide as well as spawning several hit singles. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Barbra Streisand discography Studio albums 36 Live albums 9 Compilation albums 11 Video albums 10 Music videos 24 Singles Soundtrack albums 15 Barbra Streisand is an American actress, singer-songwriter, and author.

The New York Times. Retrieved August 4, March 25, Retrieved March 25, Retrieved May 20, Retrieved May 24, February 10, October 17, Retrieved December 9, Retrieved November 13, October 18, January 1, Retrieved January 11, Google Books New York Magazine.

May 18, Retrieved January 7, Retrieved January 15, Australian Chart Book — Illustrated ed. Sydney: Australian Chart Book. Since "Discography Barbra Streisand". Retrieved September 26, Hung Medien. Library and Archives Canada. Retrieved October 26, Retrieved July 3, Norwegian Charts. Retrieved October 1, Retrieved December 3, Since "Spanishcharts. Retrieved November 26, Official Charts Company. Recording Industry Association of America. Retrieved August 21, Australian Recording Industry Association.

Music Canada. Retrieved August 27, British Phonographic Industry. Retrieved September 25, Select albums in the Format field. Bundesverband Musikindustrie. IFPI Switzerland. December 1, Retrieved December 6, SGAE in Spanish.

September 24, Archived PDF from the original on September 24,

My Name is Barbra: 2: I’m Five/A Kid Again: 3: Jenny Rebecca: 4: My Pa: 5: Sweet Zoo: 6: Where Is The Wonder: 7: I Can See It: 8: Someone To Watch Over Me: 9: I’ve Got No Strings: If You Were The Only Boy In The World: Why Did I Chose You.

About : Vudosida

9 thoughts on “Why Did I Choose You - Barbra Streisand - My Name Is Barbra (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Pressing Vinyl release of My Name Is Barbra on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Terre Haute Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Soft Rock, Easy Listening/5(57).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Name Is Barbra on Discogs. Label: Columbia - KCS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Canada • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Stage & Screen • Style: Soft Rock, Musical, Easy Listening3/5(2).
  3. Feb 14,  · referencing My Name Is Barbra, LP, Album, Sbpg Very unusual UK issue which has the flip backs showing on the back but also the BACK is /5().
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Name Is Barbra on Discogs.5/5(2).
  5. My Name Is Barbara: A2: A Kid Again: A3: I'm Five: A4: Jenny Rebecca: A5: My Pa: A6: Sweet Zoo: A7: Where Is The Wonder: B1: I Can See It: B2: Someone To Watch Over Me: B3: I've Got No Strings: B4: If You Were The Only Boy In The World: B5: Why Did I Choose You: B6: My Man.
  6. "why did i choose you" "why did i choose you barbra streisand" "barbra streisand why did i choose you" "my name is barbra" "why did i choose you barbra" "why.
  7. Barbra Streisand is an American actress, singer-songwriter, and author. Her discography consists of singles, 36 studio albums, and 9 compilations, 7 live albums and 15 flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co is one of the best-selling female music artist of all time, with more than million albums in the United States and with a total of million records sold worldwide, making her the best-selling female.
  8. Feb 03,  · 11 videos Play all - My Name Is Barbra (Barbra Streisand IJustLoveYouBarbra Barbra Streisand - How Deep Is the Ocean with Jason Gould (Official Video) - Duration: Barbra Streisand.
  9. An album containing many of the songs used in Barbra Streisand's TV special of the same name, My Name Is Barbra followed the general outline of two of the three sections of the show. The first side was a concept set of songs about childhood and growing up that allowed Streisand, in the songs "I'm Five" and "Sweet Zoo," to take a comic approach for the first time in several albums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *