Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Western Union - Memphis Minnie - Queen Of The Delta Blues Vol. 2 (CD)

Fish Man Blues: Take 3 Western Union Three Times Seven Blues Daybreak Blues: Take 2 Million Dollar Blues Shout The Boogie: Take 3 Shout The Boogie: Take 4 Disc 5: 1.

Tears On My Pillow 2. Sweet Man 3. Oh Believe Me 6. Tonight I Smile With You 7. Jump Little Rabbit 8. Down Home Girl 9. Night Watchman Blues Kidman Blues: Take 1 Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Shrink wrapped by UPS to protect during shipment.

Remastered in and Goin' Back to Texas, 2. Bumble Bee, 4. I'm Gonna Bake My Biscuits, 5. Mister Tango Blues, 6. She Wouldn't Give Me None, 7. I'm Talking About You, Bumble Bee, I'm Going Back Home, Bumble Bee Blues, Meningitis Blues, I Never Told a Lie, Don't Want No Woman, Georgia Skin, Good Girl Blues, Plymouth Rock Blues, Georgia Skin Blues. New Dirty Dozen, 2. Stop Lying on Me. Has Anyone Seen My Man.

Good Biscuits. I've Been Treated Wrong. Keep on Walking. Keep on Eating. I'd Rather See Him Dead. Diggin' My Potatoes. ABC Blues. Bone Yard Blues. My Black Buffalo. Tuff Luck Blues. Key to the World. Black Widow Stinger.

Good Soppin' Take 3. Poor and Wandering Woman Blues. Bad Outside Friends. Worried Baby Blues. Call the Fire Wagon. Low Down Man Blues. Don't Lead My Baby Wrong. Keep Your Big Mouth Closed. Keep Your Big Mouth Closed.

Lonesome Shack Blues. Nothing In Rambling. Boy Friend Blues. Finger Print Blues. It's Hard to Please My Man. Ma Rainey. In My Girlish Days. Me And My Chauffeur Blues. Down By The Riverside. Pig Meat On The Line. My Gage Is Going Up.

This Is Your Last Chance. I'm Not a Bad Girl. Don't Turn The Card. Looking The World Over. It Was You Baby. Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May

Memphis Minnie and Big Bill Broonzy were the two leading figures in Chicago blues in the s and s. Led Zeppelin covered one of her songs, When The Levee Breaks, on the Led Zeppelin IV album. This 5 CD set from JSP Records is Volume 2 of a 2 volume set (10 CDs total - 5 CDs in each set) of Memphis Minnie recordings/5(6).

About : Shashura

9 thoughts on “Western Union - Memphis Minnie - Queen Of The Delta Blues Vol. 2 (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Queen Of The Delta Blues Volume 2 on Discogs. Label: JSP Records - JSP • Format: 5x, CD Compilation, Reissue, Remastered Box Set Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Blues • Style: Delta Blues, Memphis Blues/5(3).
  2. Buy Queen Of The Delta Blues: Volume 2 [Box Set] (CD) by Memphis Minnie (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Queen of the Delta Blues, Vol. 2 - Memphis Minnie on AllMusic -
  4. Jul 18,  · Memphis Minnie and Big Bill Broonzy were the two leading figures in Chicago blues in the s and s. Led Zeppelin covered one of her songs, When The Levee Breaks, on the Led Zeppelin IV album. This 5 CD set from JSP Records is Volume 2 of a 2 volume set (10 CDs total - 5 CDs in each set) of Memphis Minnie recordings/5(7).
  5. Listen free to Memphis Minnie – Queen Of The Delta Blues, Volume 2 (A) (My Baby Don't Want Me No More, Take 1, My Baby Don't Want Me No More, Take 2 and more). 26 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co
  6. Buy Memphis Minnie ‎– Queen Of The Delta Blues Vol. 2 (new and sealed), Oxfam, Music films video games, Music Cookies on oxfam We use cookies to ensure that .
  7. Queen Of The Delta Blues, Volume 2 (D), an album by Memphis Minnie on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  8. Empress of the Blues, Vol, 2: JSP's Empress of the Blues, Vol.2 might well be the best Bessie Smith collection ever released in any format, for a number of reasons. In addition to the excellent audio remastering which characterizes most of this label's reissuing efforts, the Price: $
  9. Discogs: CD, Queen Of The Delta Blues Volume 2. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *