Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Waiting - Green Day - Warning: (CD, Album)

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May After a couple of years off of Nimrod, which expanded the genre, this mostly trivial trio, Green Day, did a fairly serious self-analysis.

Anger's clutter, animated jokes, and anthropological considerations about the punk scene disappeared, and a self-observation reminiscent of Michael Stripe and Bono appeared. Like U2's frontman, Billy Joe Armstrong has not yet found what he is looking for, but he knows where he stands and Green Day is with Rock's clown prince I'm trying to enthusiastically move from the past I thought.

The melody of the song is somewhat similar to that of " Do You Wanna Dance? The song also appeared as the 20th track on their International Superhits!

The song was also well received by critics. NME , in its review, stated that "'Waiting', with its Mamas And Papas melody and its Kiss Army hook, could sit respectably alongside the band's best material. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. American Idiot [Explicit]. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping.

Jul 12,  · Song: Waiting Artist: Green Day Album: Warning/International Superhits Email: [email protected], questions and concerns Guitar 1-Bille Joe-distortion selector petal Guitar 2-Jason White-distorted Bass-Mike Dirnt-Standard tuning This is one of my favorite Green Day songs, off of their Warning Album, this is a hit to me and i put in A LOT of work of tabbing .

About : Voodoorn

8 thoughts on “Waiting - Green Day - Warning: (CD, Album)”

  1. "Waiting" is a song by American rock band Green Day. It was released as the third single from their sixth album, Warning, and is the tenth flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co song peaked at number 26 on the Billboard Modern Rock chart.. The melody of the song is somewhat similar to that of "Do You Wanna Dance?" by Bobby Freeman as well as Petula Clark's "Downtown."The song also appeared as the 20th track on their Genre: Pop punk, alternative rock.
  2. Check out Waiting by Green Day on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co From the Album Warning [Explicit] out of 5 stars 2 ratings. out of 5 stars green day is amaziballs!!!!! Reviewed in the United States on June 26, Verified Purchase. Green day is the very best at being musically 4/5(2).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Warning:: The Green Day Collection on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - ,Reprise Records - 9 • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Punk.
  4. Jul 29,  · As underrated Green Day albums go, this one wins the prize. Straightforward, catchy pop-punk that isn't bloated and overdone. Similar to Dookie, but more mature, and right before every subsequent Green Day album had to have a concept/5().
  5. Waiting Lyrics. K Minority Green Day’s sixth studio album, Warning, is notable for its departure from punk rock, and incorporation of acoustic, folk and pop elements.
  6. By , Green Day had long been spurned as unhip by the fourth-generation punks they popularized, and they didn't seem likely to replicate the MOR success of the fluke smash "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)." Apparently, the success of that ballad freed the band from any classifications or stigmas, letting them feel like they could do anything they wanted on their fifth album, Warning.9/
  7. I love green day and my best friend is in love w/billie joe armstrong they have alout in commen they would be perfect together i wish her the best she has all of the albums and is waiting 4 the next one I am 2 green day ROX; Tara from Somewhere, Fl this song might be about going to Heaven also because he's like, "I've been waiting a LIFETIME.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *