Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Voodoo - Robots In Disguise - Get RID! (CD, Album)

Robots In Disguise on Spotify. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here: Cookie Policy. All rights reserved. ISSN: Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Connect to Spotify.

A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 9 tracks, Release Date Related Tags electroclash electronic electro cover female vocalists Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 67 more. Robots in Disguise , listeners Related Tags electroclash electronic female vocalists Formed in , Robots In Disguise are an electro band based in London and Berlin. Sue and Dee, who met while students in Liverpool, took stage-names from the words for: a writer's pen name, "nom de plume" Dee Plume and an assumed name, "pseudonym" Sue Denim.

View wiki. Their … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Artist images 67 more.

Robots in Disguise , listeners Related Tags electroclash electronic female vocalists Formed in , Robots In Disguise are an electro band based in London and Berlin. Sue and Dee, who met while students in Liverpool, took stage-names from the words for: a writer's pen name, "nom de plume" Dee Plume and an assumed name, "pseudonym" Sue Denim.

View wiki. Their … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March

Religions See also: Afro-American religion for a list of related religions which are sometimes called or mistaken for Vodou/Voodoo, such as Santería or Candomblé. Candomblé Jejé, also known as Brazilian Vodum, one of the major branches (nations) of Candomblé. Tambor de Mina, a syncretic religion that developed in northern Brazil; Cuban Vodú, a syncretic religion that developed in the.

About : Akinozuru

9 thoughts on “Voodoo - Robots In Disguise - Get RID! (CD, Album)”

  1. Label: President Records - RID GET1 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro, Punk, Synth-pop Robots In Disguise - Get Rid! (, CD) | Discogs/5(7).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Robots In Disguise - Get RID! at Discogs. Complete your Robots In Disguise collection/5(22).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get RID! on Discogs. Label: Anorak Supersport - ano cd,Recall - RE • Format: CD Album • Country: Belgium • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro, Punk, Synth-pop5/5.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Get RID! on Discogs. Label: Recall - RECALL ,Sony Music - RE • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro, Punk, Synth-pop/5(10).
  5. Jul 03,  · Voodoo Robots In Disguise. Produced by Chris Corner. Album Get RID! Voodoo Lyrics. Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh I saw your face last night on TV Get RID! Robots In Disguise.
  6. Get RID! is the second album by Robots in Disguise. Tracks include the single "Turn It Up", a song composed mainly of references to other songs and, "La Nuit", sung entirely in flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co listing United Kingdom track listing. All tracks are written by Dee Plume and Sue Denim, except where noted.
  7. If you don't find that funny, you probably won't "get" RID. I prefer their previous album, which is more musically sparse with heavy-handed bass, to this album, which is more 'neo-new-wave', but this is still a good CD. Favorite Tracks: "Turn it Up" (more like their first CD) and "The DJ's Got a Gun"/5(8).
  8. Label: President Records - RID GET3 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Power Pop, Electro Robots In Disguise - We're In The Music Biz (, CD) | Discogs.
  9. Robots In Disguise- their second album entitled "Get Rid" featuring "The DJ's Got A Gun" and "Turn It Up" Skip navigation Voodoo Robots In Disguise Cartoon by X6coke6X.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *