Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Urbanity - Citadel Of Kaos - Pt. III (Vinyl)

K2 — The Boom — K-Toons Code 4 — Code 4 — Nunatak Records Side 2. NF — Need A Release Overworld — Dreamscape B1 untitled — Soniq Front Line — Rough Noise NF — Was I Ravin B01 C. Download A Download B. Side A.

Side B. Download Side A. Download Side B …. Emery feat. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Its name represents the mind changing effects of all forms of music particularly experimental Break Beat. Citadel of Kaos has been producing music since , starting on a label called 'Bombastic Plastic' and now producing a variety of Dance music ranging from Tekno to the Break Beat sound.

Jan is the main man in Citadel of Kaos. They released tracks on the label 'Bombastic Plastic', the most p… read more. Citadel of Kaos has been producing music since , starting on a label called 'Bo… read more.

Citadel of Kaos has been producing music since , starting on a label called 'Bombastic Plastic' and now producing a variety of Dance music ranging… read more. Related Tags hardcore rave old school old school hardcore candy ravers rule the universe Add tags View all tags. Similar To Undercover Movement. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Need help?

Visit the help section or contact us. Go back to filtering menu. Skip to main search results. Amazon Prime. Eligible for Free Shipping. Customer Review. Video Length. Language Spoken. Amazon Global Store. International Shipping. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon.

4 – Dr. Skuf – The More I Get, The More I Want – Vinyl Rhythm Records [VR] 5 – Bay B Kane – Good Good Sensi – Ruff Guidance [RGR ] Bay-B-Kane EP 6 – Rufige Kru – Jim Skreech – Reinforced [RIVET ] 7 – Citadel Of Kaos – Urbanity – Boombastic Plastic [BP ] Pt. III.

About : Mezimuro

9 thoughts on “Urbanity - Citadel Of Kaos - Pt. III (Vinyl)”

  1. Jan 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Pt. III on Discogs. Label: Boombastic Plastic - BP • Format: Vinyl Citadel Of Kaos: Pt. III for me it's all about Urbanity, this is a beatifull, mellow and subtly uplifting track which is on a much deeper level then the other tracks on this EP/5().
  2. Jan 28,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Citadel Of Kaos - Pt. III at Discogs. Complete your Citadel Of Kaos collection/5().
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Pt. III on Discogs/5(10).
  4. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings Share. Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Citadel Of Kaos Pt 3 / Urbanity / Yellow Moonshine Format: Vinyl. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Vinyl.
  5. May 09,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Pt. V on Discogs. Label: Boombastic Plastic - BP • Format: Vinyl Label: Boombastic Plastic - BP • Format: Vinyl Explore. Discover. Explore All; Trending Releases Citadel Of Kaos: Pt. V /5(96).
  6. Citadel of Kaos has been producing music since , starting on a label called 'Boombastic Plastic' and now producing a variety of Dance music ranging from Techno to the Breakbeat sound. Jan is the main man in Citadel of Kaos.
  7. Sep 19,  · Citadel Of Kaos - Pt. II Production:Jason Cambridge, Jan Salisbury Label:Boombastic Plastic Catalog#:BP Format:Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM Country:UK Released Genre.
  8. Nov 13,  · SALE: flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co?release_id=&ev=rb Citadel Of Kaos - Freedom Citadel Of Kaos - Pt. V Label: Boombastic Plastic Catalog#: BP Fo.
  9. May 13,  · Citadel Of Kaos - Urbanity. Quality release as per usual from these guys. One of the prodcuers Jason Cambridge (A-Sides) still a big name on the D & B scene.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *