Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

There Is Danger - Kings Of The Sun - Full Frontal Attack (CD, Album)

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. His father is killed in battle against metal-blade armed rivals led by Hunac Ceel Leo Gordon. Balam's party comes to a coastal settlement with many boats. Balam wants the population of the settlement to join him with their boats. Balam agrees.

They are none too pleased about these strange, uninvited immigrants. In a small raid to capture one of the Mayans, Black Eagle is wounded and taken captive to the Mayans' fortified settlement. Balam's love interest Ixchel tends to the Indian's wounds and gains an interested suitor, one who is more forthcoming with his love for her. Balam is under pressure to resume their custom of human sacrifice by sacrificing Black Eagle. Balam has always been against the policy of human sacrifice and sets Black Eagle free.

Eventually, the two leaders agree to coexist in peace. However, they quarrel, and the Native Americans depart, just as Hunac Ceel finds Balam and his people. Hunac Ceel's army mounts a furious attack, but is eventually defeated by the united front of Indians and the transplanted Mayans. Black Eagle is killed in the fighting, resolving the love triangle.

The Mirisch brothers, United Artists and Yul Brynner had enjoyed a success collaborating on The Magnificent Seven and signed a three picture film deal in Since Seven had been set in Mexico, he thought Brynner would be ideal for a film about the Mexican Indians and Brynner was enthusiastic. Mirisch commissioned an original treatment for a film from Elliott Arnold which theorised about what happened to the Mayan civilisation and who built the mounds in the present-day USA specifically as a vehicle for Brynner.

It supposes that over a thousand years ago the Mayans fled to the area of present-day Texas where they exchanged technology with the local Indians. The movie was originally known as The Mound Builders. Brynner liked the treatment so much he agreed to make it as the first movie as part of his three-picture deal. Dave Thoener returned to mix the album. The band's third album Resurrection was released in through Mushroom Records.

Spurr left the band around and was replaced by Dean Turner on bass. In the band supported Sammy Hagar's Australian tour. Clifford Hoad and Jeffrey Hoad ceased working together in and continue to be estranged. In Clifford Hoad began with the composition of songs for the new album and formation of a new Kings of the Sun lineup — this time without his younger brother Jeffrey.

Quentin Elliott returned to play lead guitar and Dave Talon Rollerball joined on rhythm guitar. Bass tracks were recorded by Govinda Doyle who also engineered and produced the album with co-production by Clifford Hoad. New album entitled Rock Til Ya Die was released on 5 September via band's website and is return to classic Australian rock sound. Clifford Hoad has released his 9th album called Razed on Rock on 20 October and the most recent one called Playin' to the Heavens on 28 May From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June

Jun 22,  · Kings of the Sun; Album CD Baby Sync Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies; Show more Show less. "There is Danger " - From Full Frontal Attack - Duration:

About : Gardazil

9 thoughts on “There Is Danger - Kings Of The Sun - Full Frontal Attack (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Full Frontal Attack on Discogs/5(25).
  2. On Full Frontal Attack the Kings attempt to rekindle the same X factor of muscle car nirvana and while they certainly give it the old college try things here don't quite stack up. But if you can get this album cheaply it's certainly worth doing so however as even if their muse is a little flatter on this album it is - in the words of author /5(15).
  3. Apr 28,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kings Of The Sun - Full Frontal Attack at Discogs. Complete your Kings Of The Sun collection/5(59).
  4. Apr 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Full Frontal Attack on Discogs. Label: BMG - R,RCA - R • Format: CD Album • /5(11).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Full Frontal Attack on Discogs.
  6. Our 2nd album KINGS OF THE SUN, "Full Frontal Attack", your hearing Hendrix's Electric Lady Land studios mix. An underground river runs under the studio giving it, its echoee watery sound.
  7. - Kings Of The Sun - - Full Frontal Attack () - Kings of the Sun's 2nd album “Full Frontal Attack” was released in First single from the album “Drop the Gun” placed at 30th position in the Billboard charts. In home Australia, Mushroom label released “I Get Lonely” as additional single.
  8. Jun 15,  · Kings Of The Sun - - Full Frontal Attack FLAC Crazy/Lock Me Up/Drop The Gun/There Is Danger/Hooked On It/Vampire/Rescue Me/Full Frontal Attack/Howling Wind/I Get Lonely/Haunt You Baby/Overdrive Kings of the Sun (also abbreviated K.O.T.S.) is an Australian hard rock band formed by Jeffrey Hoad and Clifford Hoad in Sydney in
  9. There is danger Hidin’ in the shadows my love There is danger You got nowhere to run from the full frontal Full frontal attack Full frontal attack Full frontal attack Full frontal attack Kings Of The Sun. Newsletter * indicates required. Email Address * First Name. Last Name.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *