Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

The Shadow Of Your Smile - Tony Bennett - Portrait Of A Song Stylist (Vinyl, LP)

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Armstrong, Louis.

Someone You Loved. Capaldi, Lewis. Moonlight Sonata Abridged. Beethoven, Ludwig Van. Easy Piano. Over the Rainbow. Garland, Judy. Clair de lune. Debussy, Claude. Piano Solo. You Raise Me Up. Groban, Josh. Canon in D. Pachelbel, Johann. Chaplin, Charles. A Thousand Years. Perri, Christina. Bohemian Rhapsody.

Tony Bennett Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good.

Add Comment. A Taste of Honey 2. Antonia 3. Azure 4. Baby, Dream Your Dream 5. Blue Velvet 6. Ca, C'est L'amour 7. Close Enough for Love 8. Close Your Eyes 9.

The echo of a piper's song The shadow of a smile The shadow of your smile When you are gone Will color all my dreams And light the dawn Look into my eyes My love and see All the lovely things You are to me Our wistful little star Was far too high A teardrop kissed your lips And so did I Now when I remember spring All the joy that love can bring.

About : Kibar

9 thoughts on “The Shadow Of Your Smile - Tony Bennett - Portrait Of A Song Stylist (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Sep 28,  · Disc #32 in The Tony Bennett Complete Collection (JK31) The Movie Song Album “The Shadow Of Your Smile” was recorded was recorded on February 9, with Jaunes and was released that same year on Duets: An American Classic.
  2. "The Shadow of Your Smile", also known as "Love Theme from The Sandpiper", is a popular song. The music was written by Johnny Mandel with the lyrics written by Paul Francis Webster. [1] The song was introduced in the film The Sandpiper, [1] with a trumpet solo by Jack Sheldon and later became a minor hit for Tony Bennett (Johnny Mandel.
  3. Anthony Dominick Benedetto (born August 3, ), known professionally as Tony Bennett, is an American singer of traditional pop standards, big band, show tunes, and flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co is also a painter, having created works under the name Anthony Benedetto that are .
  4. You held a piper in your hand To mend its broken wing Now I'll remember many a day And many a lonely mile The echo of a piper's song The shadow of a smile. The shadow of your smile When you are gone Will color all my dreams And light the dawn Look into my eyes My .
  5. Print and download The Shadow of Your Smile sheet music by Tony Bennett. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar in C Major (transposable). SKU: MN
  6. Nov 28,  · The Shadow Of Your Smile by Andy Williams - live version - music from the film "The Sandpiper" - starring Richard Burton and the lovely Elizabeth Taylor.
  7. This song is by Tony Bennett and appears on the album The Movie Song Album () on the album Tony Bennett Sings His All-Time Hall Of Fame Hits () on the album Tony Bennett's All-Time Greatest Hits ().
  8. The Shadow of His Smile is an intimate portrait of the Benedetto brothers, John, his kid brother Tony (Tony Bennett), their family, and their tenuous struggles during the depression years, and later during World War II. Both brothers served in the military. John was in The Army Air Corps and Tony served in an infantry division in flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.cos:
  9. Lyrics. Tony Bennett The shadow of your smile When you have gone Will color all my dreams And light the dawn Look into my eyes my love and see All the lovely things you are to me Our wistful little star It was far, too high A teardrop kissed your lips And so did I Now when I remember spring All the joys that love can bring I will be remembering The shadow of your smile Written by MANDEL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *