Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

The Roof Is Leaking - Phil Collins - Live At Perkins Palace (VHS)

Please enter the message. Please verify that you are not a robot. Would you also like to submit a review for this item? You already recently rated this item. Your rating has been recorded. Write a review Rate this item: 1 2 3 4 5. Preview this item Preview this item. Phil Collins : live at Perkins Palace. Subjects Collins, Phil. More like this Similar Items. It's a pity! PLease , give us a true quality with realease of DVD with great sound of those 2 concerts! See all reviews from the United Kingdom.

Top international reviews. Translate all reviews to English. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again. Translate review to English. Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Add links.

Tour by Phil Collins. Congress Center Hamburg. Hammersmith Odeon. Palladium Theatre. Upper Darby. Tower Theatre. Berkeley Community Theatre. By the time he embarked on his first solo U.

Collins was smart enough to wait until he'd released two very successful solo albums before going on his first solo tour. The audience, as a result, is not only familiar with these songs, but is also genuinely excited to hear them.

Phil Collins ‎– Live At Perkins Palace - Hello I Must Be Going Tour DVD The Hello I must be going Tour was a concert tour by the English musician Phil Collins, which took place in between November and February , in support of his albums, Face Value & Hello, I Must Be Going!.Seller Rating: % positive.

About : Kajinos

8 thoughts on “The Roof Is Leaking - Phil Collins - Live At Perkins Palace (VHS)”

  1. Written-By – Rutherford*, Collins*, Banks* 6: The Roof Is Leaking: 7: The West Side: 8: In The Air Tonight: 9: You Can't Hurry Love Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland: It Don't Matter To Me: People Get Ready Phil Collins: Live At Perkins Palace ‎ (VHS, PAL, SECAM) Picture Music International, Picture Music International: MVP 4/5(1).
  2. Tunes such as: "I cannot believe it's true", "Behind the Lines", "The roof is leaking" & "Thru these walls" are pretty much never performed live in the 21st century. The younger Phil fans have never even heard of those tunes, much less heard them. The point is, this is a classic, great show. And, Phil was & IS an incredible & phenomenal DRUMMER/5(5).
  3. Label: Picture Music International - MC ,Music Club - MC ,The Video Collection - MC • Format: VHS Stereo, PAL • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock Phil Collins - Live At Perkins Palace (, VHS) | Discogs5/5(1).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Laserdisc release of Live At Perkins Palace on Discogs. Label: Picture Music International - MPPC • Format: Laserdisc 12 Phil Collins - Live At Perkins Palace (, Laserdisc) | Discogs.
  5. 18 rows · Recorded live on 19 December during Phil's first ever solo tour. Portions of this show /5(16).
  6. Nov 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Phil Collins - The Roof Is Leaking (Live At Perkins Palace) YouTube Phil Collins - I Don't Care Anymore (Live Perkins Palace ) - Duration: usernameisnogood 1,, views.
  7. Phil Collins > Live At Perkins Palace. (VHS) / (Laserdisc) 01 I Don't Care Anymore 02 I Cannot Believe It's True 03 Thru These Walls 04 I Missed Again 05 Behind the Lines 06 The Roof Is Leaking 07 The West Side 08 In The Air Tonight 09 You Can't Hurry Love 10 It Don't Matter To Me.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Betamax release of Live At Perkins Palace on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *