Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

The Real - Andy Caldwell - Universal Truth (CD, Album)

Gina Rene receives similar regal treatment on "Miss U," where her powerful vocals are backed only by Tom Hain's equal potent piano. The vocals are uniformly superb throughout the set, with Latrice Barnett's performance on "The Stars" particularly sparkling, and Lisa Shaw's soul-fired delivery on "Universal Truth" also worthy of note.

Caldwell lavishes attention on his singers, but still has equal regard for Franchini and Gabriel Rene's guitars, which he features prominently throughout the set.

Be it the fiery rock of "Runaway," which echoes with '80s new wave, or the breezy pop-laced "Pushin'," the Spanish splashed "Brand New Day" or the chiming "Miss U," the guitars add a counterpoint to every song's styling within. As do Caldwell's own basslines, which are just as eclectic and range from funk-fired to reggae-fied. Caldwell's production is phenomenal, further shading and shadowing the carefully constructed atmospheres, highlighting musicians and vocalists alike, and tautly tying together songs comprised of seemingly opposite genres.

Add to List. The Real. Brand New Day. Don't You Love Me. Universal Truth. The Stars. The 20,square-foot nightclub encompasses four rooms, each with its own distinctive design and intelligent LED lighting. Contact us at An established veteran of dance music, Caldwell exudes a nostalgic glow up from Temple SF. The Best Events. Your email is required. Not valid email! Great suggestion! I want to make something that will sound as good today as twenty years from now.

I payattention to trends, but I emphasize big hooks and a solid musical foundation. I want to take people on a journey with my songs and shows. He describes the live experience best. I play a lot of my own music and currenttunes that I'm feeling as well as some classics. You can't fight it. Asan artist, I want to be inspired every day. Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Gina Rene receives similar regal treatment on "Miss U," where her powerful vocals are backed only by Tom Hain's equal potent piano.

The vocals are uniformly superb throughout the set, with Latrice Barnett 's performance on "The Stars" particularly sparkling, and Lisa Shaw 's soul-fired delivery on "Universal Truth" also worthy of note. Caldwell lavishes attention on his singers, but still has equal regard for Franchini and Gabriel Rene 's guitars, which he features prominently throughout the set.

Be it the fiery rock of "Runaway," which echoes with '80s new wave, or the breezy pop-laced "Pushin'," the Spanish splashed "Brand New Day" or the chiming "Miss U," the guitars add a counterpoint to every song's styling within.

As do Caldwell 's own basslines, which are just as eclectic and range from funk-fired to reggae-fied. Caldwell 's production is phenomenal, further shading and shadowing the carefully constructed atmospheres, highlighting musicians and vocalists alike, and tautly tying together songs comprised of seemingly opposite genres.

As diverse as the set's sound is, though, it beautifully hangs together as a whole, and is instantly identifiable as the artist's work, and some of his best at that.

Filename E:\MUSIC \MY RIPS - FLAC\Andy Caldwell - Universal Truth - - CD - FLAC\ Andy Caldwell - Brand New flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Peak level % Track quality % Test CRC D0A11FF3 Copy CRC D0A11FF3 Cannot be verified as accurate (confidence 4) [D2BF], AccurateRip returned [D0B] Copy OK Track 6 Filename E:\MUSIC \MY RIPS - FLAC.

About : Guk

9 thoughts on “The Real - Andy Caldwell - Universal Truth (CD, Album)”

  1. Andy Caldwell's first full-length, UNIVERSAL TRUTH, certainly starts off with a bang: grinding rock guitars and a house beat of "Runaway" promise an exciting time ahead. Sadly, though, the album quickly shifts into good, if uninspiring, mid-tempo house/5(13).
  2. May 23,  · The title says it all. I have all but 1 Andy Caldwell album, and can say that each and every one has been real. Any Andy Caldwell album that has songs featuring Latrice Barnett, Lisa Shaw & Omega will be nothing but TIGHT!!! Stand out tracks that make you move and groove include Universal Truth, The Stars, Pushin' and Warrior/5(13).
  3. Nov 01,  · referencing Universal Truth, CD, Album, OM This is the first full–length solo release from Andy Caldwell, who is perhaps one of the finest exponents of mellow West Coast House Music, at least if his unparalleled access to a succession of top–notch West Coast divas is any evidence of his clout (these include Gina René, Omega, Lisa Shaw 4/5(27).
  4. Label: Правительство Звука - ПРЗ CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Deep House Andy Caldwell - Universal Truth (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  5. Producer, songwriter, DJ and former Soulstice member Andy Caldwell has a huge catalog of songs to his credit but amazingly, Universal Truth is his debut album, one that's been five years in the making. And it was worth every minute, because Universal Truth has been crafted to near perfection. "Don't You Love Me," the set's first single, is already making a splash with its old-school meets the 9/
  6. Andy Caldwell's Universal Truth supports an argument I've been advancing for quite some time now. Yet, as with most people like me who think they have the answers to the world's unasked questions.
  7. Universal Truth album lyrics by Andy Caldwell. Full discography of Andy Caldwell. Andy Caldwell The Real lyrics: Andy Caldwell, Gina Rene, Etienne, Scarlett: 04 Warrior lyrics: Free CD & DVD Covers Covers at flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co
  8. Check out Universal Truth by Andy Caldwell on Beatport. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *