Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

The Circle Of Light - Attick Demons - Lets Raise Hell (CD, Album)

Ghost 8. Nightmares 9. I hold the hand of destiny And trust in Nyahma, I've seen my friends fall in the battle field But victory is nothing new to me. On my shield lies Morgana's pentacle, It gives me the power to win, the strength to carry on.

Follow me. Our Last Light 5. Rewrite The Future 6. Fractured Amygdala 7. Greed and Extinction 8. Remnants of A Dying Star 9. A Sum of Our Parts. Jump to. Sections of this page. Similar To Rocka Rollas. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March All Rights Reserved Rockway.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Related Pages. Metal Para Descargar Blogger. Descargas Metaleras. Solo Heavy Metal News and media website. Recent post by Page. Descargas Power Metal. SouthernForce acaba de estrenar su primer album de larga duracion ll Compartan para que mas gente conosca esta musica.

Being in the game for years of successful music, ATTICK DEMONS will manage to surprise and to delight with their album 'Let's Raise Hell'. Magic twin guitar leads, pumping and impulsive bass parts, and a voice that naturally evokes that of Bruce Dickinson are combined to offer nine overwhelmingly powerful songs that are in a class of their own/5(3).

About : Dishakar

8 thoughts on “The Circle Of Light - Attick Demons - Lets Raise Hell (CD, Album)”

  1. Artist: AttickDemons Album: Let's Raise Hell Country: Portugal Genre: Heavy/Power Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps Info Tracklist: The Circle of Light () Adamastor () Glory to .
  2. Aug 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Let's Raise Hell on Discogs/5(4).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Let's Raise Hell on Discogs. Label: Metal Soldiers Records - MSR ,Non Nobis Productions - NNP CD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Portugal • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(2).
  4. Let's Raise Hell, an Album by Attick Demons. Released 12 August on Pure Steel (catalog no. PSRCD; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal.
  5. Heavy Metal from Portugal, Album. Tracks: 1. The Circle Of Light 2. Adamastor 3. Glory to Gawain 4. Dark Angel 5. The Endless Game 6. Let?s Raise Hell.
  6. Let's Raise Hell - Attick Demons Let's Raise Hell Album - Attick Demons Get to know the latest news, shop for merch, know more about tour dates and much more from the heavy metal band Attick Demons.
  7. Attick Demons专辑《Let's Raise Hell》,更多Attick Demons相关专辑下载、在线试听,尽在网易云音乐.
  8. ATTICK DEMONS are a Portuguese heavy metal band that will take you to the old days of New Wave of British Heavy Metal with a little twist of today's heavy metal sound. They came with the power force of demons hungry to conquer, willing to succeed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *