Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Stars Fell On Alabama - The Ink Spots - 4 Of A Kind (Vinyl, LP, Album)

AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Amazon Subscription Boxes Top subscription boxes — right to your door. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. From The Album Play album. A Swingin' Affair!

Frank Sinatra 39, listeners. We lived our little drama We kissed in a field of white And stars fell on Alabama Last night I can't forget the glamor Your eyes held a tender… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more.

Frank Sinatra 2,, listeners Related Tags jazz swing oldies Francis Albert Sinatra December 12, — May 14, was an American singer, actor, and producer who was one of the most popular and influential musical artists of the 20th century.

He is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold more than million records worldwide. Sinatra found success as a solo artist after he signed with Columbia Records in , becoming the idol of the "bobby soxers". He re… read more. Francis Albert Sinatra December 12, — May 14, was an American singer, actor, and producer who was one of the most popular and influential musical artists of the 20th century.

He… read more. He is one of the best-selling music artists of a… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Sure enough, the resulting album, entitled 'Ella And Louis', proved to be a highly popular release and has remained so decades down the line.

To have supreme song stylist Fitzgerald in tandem with the man who virtually invented jazz singing must have been a dream ticket for impresario Granz who, in his lifetime, recorded nearly all of the musicians who helped shape the music.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register. Website Made by iWeb. Search: Search. Home Blog. April In Paris Bonus Tracks: Learnin' The Blues Bonus Tracks: Also available on Vinyl. The song, as performed by Billie Holiday and Louis Armstrong was used in the soundtrack of the film "Constellation," juxtaposing the nostalgic lyrics against the horror of racial violence the movie's protagonist recalls from his childhood.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The New York Times. South Alabamian. November 13,

Jan 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Fabulous Ink Spots - "If I Didn't Care" - Stereo LP - HQ YouTube The Beach Boys - "The Warmth of the Sun" - Original Stereo LP - HQ - Duration: The Vinyl.

About : Fekazahn

9 thoughts on “Stars Fell On Alabama - The Ink Spots - 4 Of A Kind (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Yellow Clear Vinyl Vinyl release of 4 Of A Kind on Discogs. Label: Venise - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Yellow Clear Vinyl • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal4/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 4 Of A Kind on Discogs. Label: Venise - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Pop • The Ink Spots - 4 Of A Kind (Vinyl /5(3).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Ink Spots - 4 Of A Kind at Discogs. Complete your The Ink Spots collection/5(6).
  4. Jan 01,  · Check out Stars Fell On Alabama by The Ink Spots on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Ink Spots Sing Stardust (Volume 3) on Discogs. Label: Spinorama Records - MK • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •.
  6. History. The title of the song appears to have been borrowed from the title of the book of the same name by Carl Carmer. It refers to a spectacular occurrence of the Leonid meteor shower that had been observed in Alabama in November , "the night the stars fell." As reported by the Florence Gazette: "[There were] thousands of luminous bodies shooting across the firmament in every.
  7. This playlist contains as many of the older and less-well known songs of the of The Ink Spots that I can find on YouTube, and please note that I'm still finding new ones every day.
  8. Their album THE INK SPOTS (CX) has the typical black with silver print CORONET label. It's been said the the Ink Spots were a precursor to r&b and rock 'n' roll. More precisely, remove their idiosyncratic guitar riff intro and "Honey Chile" bass singer narration, and what's left is rudimentary doowop: a tenor lead over quietly droning vocal /5(6).
  9. The Ink Spots. $ 18 Hits by Ink Spots ( Ink Spots. $ Swing High Swing Low b Ink Spots. $ To Each His Own by Ink Ink Spots. $ The Ink Spots Greatest The Ink Spots. We Four - The Best Of Ink Spots. CD: $ Greatest Hits: The Ori.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *