Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Selfish (Album Version) - Slum Village - Selfish (Vinyl)

Add Comment. Selfish Tracklist 1 Selfish 2 Selfish - Feat. Get the embed code Slum Village feat. Selfish 2. Selfish - Feat. Preview the embedded widget Slum Village feat. That's when he put his "unlawful demons" verse down. He called Baatin up maybe like a week after he did it and was still asking him to get on the song, but Baatin never did.

It was supposed to be four of us but Baatin was going through his whole struggle. I'm kind of mad that we never got to make a reunion LP, 'cause me and Dilla always talked about doing it. Now it's at a point like, where do we go from here? On July 31, , Baatin died. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Verified Purchase. The clean version is just ok. Nice head bop. Don't sleep on Slum Village! They're hot! Even thou its a player track, also a great song for the females. Slum Village is very underrated, great group.

See all reviews from the United States. Customers who bought this item also bought. Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Spotify: Selfish.

MusicBrainz: Selfish. Categories :.

Key and BPM for Selfish by Slum Village, John Legend, Kanye West. Also see Camelot, duration, release date, label, popularity, energy, danceability, and .

About : Nikohn

8 thoughts on “Selfish (Album Version) - Slum Village - Selfish (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Selfish on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - SPRO 6 1 0,Barak Records - SPRO 6 1 0 • Format: Vinyl 12 Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend - Selfish (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(12).
  2. Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend: Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend - Selfish ‎ (CD, Maxi, Copy Prot.) Capitol Records, Barak Records, EMI: 5 2 3: Europe: Sell This Version/5(26).
  3. Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend: Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend - Selfish ‎ (12", Promo) Capitol Records, Barak Records: SPRO 6 1 0: US: Sell This Version3/5(1).
  4. Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend: Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend - Selfish ‎ (CD, Maxi, Copy Prot.) Capitol Records, Barak Records, EMI: 5 2 3: Europe: Sell This Version/5(46).
  5. Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend: Slum Village Featuring Kanye West & John Legend - Selfish ‎ (CD, Maxi, Copy Prot.) Capitol Records, Barak Records, EMI: 5 2 3: Europe: Sell This Version/5(3).
  6. Jun 29,  · Selfish was featured on Slum Village’s fourth album, Detroit Deli (A Taste of Detroit). The song was produced by Kanye West, and also featured Kanye and John Legend.
  7. Selfish, a Single by Slum Village. Released in on Capitol (catalog no. SPRO 6 1 0; Vinyl 12").
  8. Slum Village was founded by Baatin, T3 and J Dilla. From the group recorded their first album Fantastic (Vol. 1), however it was not officially released until , 9 years after original recording. Slum Village signed their first record deal in with the now defunct Barak/A&M records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *