Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Schmutzfabrik - Die Krupps - The Machinists Of Joy (CD, Album)

Play album. Length Related Tags ebm industrial Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Machinists of Joy Die Krupps 15, listeners. Play track. Artist images 31 more. This name was apparently chosen for its industrial connotations, as the band is strongly anti-Nazi. Over the years they have produced krautrock -tinged metalbashing industrial, old-sc… read more. Over the years they have produced krautrock -tinged metalbashing industrial, old-school ebm , industrial electro and, most recentl… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Home About.

Share this: Facebook Email Twitter Print. Like this: Like Loading Leave a comment Posted by panole8riambos on October 2, in Music. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Enter your comment here Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:. Email required Address never made public. Name required. This could be explained by geography? The base of the machinists has also become very international. The album was conceived on the production axis Austin - Hamburg?

Double click on above image to view full picture. More Views. Exact Audio Copy V1. Broken Links. Die Krupps. Be the first to leave a comment on this publication.

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.

Oct 25,  · THE MACHINISTS OF JOY - DIE KRUPPS release their first all-new album of the millennium! After genre-defining releases in the 90s and 80s the band, which the media tried to categorize as Electro, EBM, Industrial, Crossover and even Metal, DIE KRUPPS returns with brand new material. Contents of the Deluxe Fan Box.

About : Fezahn

9 thoughts on “Schmutzfabrik - Die Krupps - The Machinists Of Joy (CD, Album)”

  1. This album brings most of that together to create one of the best EBM albums I've heard in a long, long time. Continuing on from their EP Als Wären Wir Für Immer, The Machinists of Joy is unashamedly electronic, with occasional guitar tracks adding texture and a bit of extra aggression here and there/5(30).
  2. Oct 25,  · Label: Synthetic Symphony - SPV LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Reference MasterCD Album All Media Limited Edition • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Industrial, EBM Die Krupps - The Machinists Of Joy (, Reference Master, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2).
  3. Nov 26,  · Check out The Machinists of Joy by Die Krupps on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Buy CD + free MP3 album $ out of 5 stars On track with this new album by Die Krupps. Reviewed in the United States on January 27, Verified Purchase/5(18).
  4. Buy Die Krupps's album titled The Machinists of Joy to enjoy in your home or car, or. The Machinists of Joy. by Die Krupps | Read Reviews. CD $ $ Save 6% Current price is $, Original price is $ You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co: $
  5. Oct 25,  · Deluxe edition box set includes: the limited 2xCD edition, a 6-panel Digipak with clear trays (middle and right panel) and a tube pocket for the booklet (left panel); includes a page fold-out booklet (4 x 2 pages - one side lyrics, the other side a band poster). - Cap with bandlogo - Sticker - Logo-magnet - Postcard The box itself is approx. 23 x 18 x 5 cm/5(14).
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Machinists of Joy - Die Krupps on AllMusic.
  7. This autumn DIE KRUPPS release their new album 'The Machinists Of Joy', and the title is surely not the only nod to the past. Besides the self-referential album title there's the cover which directly attracts your attention. With its simplicity and pre-Photoshop layout it could easily be some artwork from the s or even earlier.
  8. The Machinists of Joy is the eighth album by German Industrial / EBM band Die Krupps. The album was released on October 25, in four formats: normal digipak CD, limited 2CD digipak, a fan box and as a limited LP/CD combo. The album is a tribute to the band's past.
  9. The Machinists of Joy, an Album by Die Krupps. Released 25 October on Synthetic Symphony (catalog no. SPV CD; CD). Genres: EBM, Electro-Industrial, Industrial Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *