Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Relax Max - Jazz Pistols - 3 On The Floor (CD, Album)

Free pickup. New Releases Last 7 Days. Last 30 Days. Last 90 Days. Walmart Exclusives Walmart Exclusives. Rock Rock. Country Country. Pop Pop. Jazz Jazz. By browsing, you are agreeing to their use. Find out more. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Birdland sounds pretty poppy, until Schafer closes it with a wild, unhinged solo.

And Teen Town is the highlight of the album. This is a great, stretched-out version of the Jaco-penned classic, and Schafer has his best solo on the disc here. He throws in lots of hip lines, some nice sweep patterns, fast alternate-picked runs, the works. The cult of Jazz III! That one is amazing! I love the combination of the Jazz III form-factor, how its texture feels like on my fingers and how it glides on the strings.

1. Three on the Floor 2. Yellow Fellow 3. Tough Stuff 4. Seven Up 5. Second Feeling 6. Picard 7. Take the Brake 8. Boodubudubop 9. Relax Max Bad

About : Nezuru

9 thoughts on “Relax Max - Jazz Pistols - 3 On The Floor (CD, Album)”

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 3 on the Floor - The Jazz Pistols on AllMusic - - This German fusion power trio is comprised of 6/
  2. 3 on the Floor: Lipstick Records () Special Treatment: CD Baby / Cherrytown / Esc Three on the Moon: Cherrytown / Esc Jazz Pistols Live: Cherrytown / Esc AllMusic Find The Jazz Pistols discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic.. New Releases. Featured New Releases.
  3. Energy jazz, is how The Jazz Pistols describe their music, and I would have to agree. Love, love this cd. Great hooks, compositions, its all there. I love this style of music. The older I get, the more I like it. They cover a fusion classic Birdland on here, which is really great/5(10).
  4. The new CD Jazz Pistols-live will be available from October As all the other Jazz Pistols CDs: Three On The Floor - Three On The Moon - Special Treatment. Jazz Pistols-live appeared on Cherrytown Records and is internationally available.
  5. Apr 29,  · our first TV appearance with the Jazz Pistols the song is "Take the brake" from our CD "3 on the floor".
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Special Treatment on Discogs. Label: Lipstick Records (3) - LIP • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Fusion, Jazz-Funk.
  7. Jazz Pistols biography Jazz Pistols were formed in Germany in The trio consists of Christoph Victor Kaiser on bass, Stephan Ivan Schäfer on guitar, and Thomas Lui Ludwig on drums. Although they play mostly in Germany, the group has brought their brand of fusion, which they have dubbed energy jazz to clubs and festivals around the world.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Most Relaxing Jazz Album on Discogs.
  9. May 01,  · JAZZ PISTOLS - Bugs (JAZZ PISTOLS Live ) LINE UP: STEFAN IVAN SCHAFER - Guitar CHRISTOPH VICTOR KAISER - Bass THOMAS LUI LUDWIG - Drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *