Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Red Hot - Billy ;The Kid; Emerson* - Red Hot / No Greater Love (Vinyl)

Oktober Klicken Sie hier, um den Vorgang abzubrechen. Zur Kategorie A-Z. Zur Kategorie News. Zur Kategorie Bear Family. Zur Kategorie Rock'n'Roll. Zur Kategorie Elvis.

Zur Kategorie Country. Zur Kategorie Blues. Zur Kategorie Schlager. Zur Kategorie Vinyl. Zur Kategorie DVD. In , he joined the United States Navy. Turner, a talent scout for Sun Records , arranged a session for Emerson. He released another single backed by Turner on guitar before leaving his band and joining a group led by Phineas Newborn.

Soon afterwards Emerson joined Chess Records as the recording manager. After recording for several smaller labels, he formed his own Tarpon Records in , releasing Denise LaSalle 's debut single as well as his own records. He also continued to play in clubs and on European blues tours.

Payment methods. Accepted, Eligibility for PayPal Credit is determined at checkout. We may receive commission if your application for credit is successful.

Terms and conditions apply. Subject to credit approval. Learn More. Immediate payment required for this item. Back to home page Return to top. New ,. Back to home page. Listed in category:. Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter - opens in a new window or tab Share on Pinterest - opens in a new window or tab Watch this item. Free postage Opens image gallery Image not available Photos not available for this variation.

Add to basket. Watch this item Watching Watch list is full. New: A brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item. Yemen There are 1 items available. Postcode: Please enter a valid postcode. Seller sends within 2 days after receiving cleared payment - opens in a new window or tab. Royal Mail International Signed. Representative example. Purchase rate p. Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April

Listen to Red Hot - The Sun Years, Plus on Spotify. Billy "The Kid" Emerson · Album · · 33 songs.

About : Samura

8 thoughts on “Red Hot - Billy ;The Kid; Emerson* - Red Hot / No Greater Love (Vinyl)”

  1. Dec 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - BILLY (THE KID EMERSON) - RED HOT - NO GREATER LOVE - SUN wmv YouTube Billy Lee Riley - Red Hot () - .
  2. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Billy "The Kid" Emerson* - Red Hot / No Greater Love at Discogs. Complete your Billy "The Kid" Emerson* collection/5(6).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Red Hot / No Greater Love on Discogs. Label: Sun (10) - • Format: Vinyl 7 Billy "The Kid" Emerson* - Red Hot / No Greater Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  4. William Robert Emerson (born December 21, ), known during his recording career as Billy "The Kid" Emerson and more recently as Rev. William R. Emerson, is an American preacher and former R&B and rock and roll singer and songwriter, best known for his song, "Red Hot.". Emerson began recording after joining Ike Turner's Kings of Rhythm in the early flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co: December 21, (age 94), Tarpon Springs, .
  5. Aug 03,  · Red Hot; Artist Billy The Kid Emerson; Album Sun Records - The Definitive Hits Vol. 1; BILLY (THE KID EMERSON) - RED HOT - NO GREATER LOVE - SUN wmv - Duration:
  6. Written-By – Emerson* 8: When It Rains It Pours Written-By – Emerson* 9: Shim Sham Shimmy Written-By – Emerson* Red Hot Written-By – Emerson* No Greater Love Written-By – Emerson* Satisfied Written-By – Billy Emerson: Cherry Pie Written-By – Emerson* Little Fine Healthy.
  7. Rhythm 'n' blues singer - songwriter - producer - label owner Born on 21 December in Tarpon Springs, Florida, USA. Active in the 's and 's.
  8. The b-side for the release was another Emerson song, "No Greater Love". Covers. The best known cover of "Red Hot," also recorded at Sun Studio, produced by Sam Phillips, and released on Sun Records was by Billy Lee Riley & The Little Green Men, in January and issued as #

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *