Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Primavera - Miquel Gil - Orgànic (CD, Album)

Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July The E-mail message field is required.

Please enter the message. Please verify that you are not a robot. Would you also like to submit a review for this item? You already recently rated this item. Your rating has been recorded.

Write a review Rate this item: 1 2 3 4 5. Preview this item Preview this item. Publisher: Madrid editado y distribuido por Sonifolk D.

Massanassa, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain. Top 8. Per Marcianes. Fil de vint. Tinc una pena. De la Mar. Per marcianes. Similar Artists Company B. Info Connections Comments Shares. Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July This CD contains masterful performances sung and played with feeling, flair and painfully in tune.

Technically as well, the recording could not sound better. It deserves as many stars as there are in the heavens! See all reviews from the United States. Top international reviews. I can listen to this album over and over. Suzie LeBlanc and Daniel Taylor's voices blend so well. This has to be one of my favourite CDs. Thank you for your feedback. Sorry, we failed to record your vote.

Please try again. Great collection. You've read the top international reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

Miquel Gil - Listen to Miquel Gil on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

About : Fenrijind

8 thoughts on “Primavera - Miquel Gil - Orgànic (CD, Album)”

  1. Miquel Gil: Orgànic ‎ (CD, Album) Sonifolk: Spain: Sell This Version: TRGE Miquel Gil, Lídia Pujol, Psàlite: Miquel Gil, Lídia Pujol, Psàlite - Terregada (Cinc Veus I Un Repertori Sagnant) Miquel Gil, Savina Yannatou* & Primavera En Salonico.
  2. Explora las ediciones de Miquel Gil en Discogs. Compra la música de Miquel Gil en vinilo, CD u otros formatos en el mercado online de Discogs.
  3. Aug 08,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Orgànic by Miquel Gil Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. Primavera, a song by Miquel Gil on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Duration: 3 min.
  5. May 28,  · Del disco Orgànic Lletra: Ramon Guillem (del llibre Terra d'aigua, Edicions 62) Música: Miquel Gil / Efren López Hi ha una part de mi que no és meua com .
  6. Miquel Gil (Catarroja, ) és un cantant valencià, Orgànic. Àlbum. Top lletres. L'amor és Déu en barca Orgànic () Rosa de paper X marcianes () Cançó dels traginers Orgànic () Tinc una pena Eixos () Primavera Orgànic ().
  7. Miquel Gil - Écoutez Miquel Gil sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et .
  8. Miquel Gil Katà On Kata this Valencian singer discovers the geological layers of Levante, Andaluc a, Mallorca and Catalunya, travelling across the Spanish Mediterranean seaside to create a unique and personal sound. Rough of voice, but elegant in execution, this recording is one of the more important to come from Spain in Bandereta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *