Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Pipoca Moderna - Gilberto Gil - Expresso 2222 (CD, Album)

Pipoca Moderna 2. Back in Bahia 3. O Canto Da Ema 4. Chiclete Com Banana 5. Ele E Eu 6. Sai Do Sereno 7. Expresso 8. O Sonho Acabou 9. Oriente Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 9 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags mpb tropicalia brasil psychedelic totec radio Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more.

Gilberto Gil , listeners Related Tags mpb brazilian tropicalia Gilberto Gil born 26 June, is a Brazilian singer, guitarist and songwriter, and Brazil's former Minister of Culture. Gil is best known for his late s tropicalismo recordings, including "Roda", "Lunik 9", and "Domingo No Parque". Elis Regina recorded many of his songs.

He began his career as a bossa nova musician, but soon began writing songs that reflected a new focus on political awareness and social activism, along with fellow singer Caetano Veloso.

In the s, Gil added new elements of African and North American music to his already… read more. Gilberto Gil born 26 June, is a Brazilian singer, guitarist and songwriter, and Brazil's former Minister of Culture. Gil is best known for his late s tropicalismo recordings… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March O Sonho Acabou.

Vamos Passear No Astral. Spotify Amazon. Back in Bahia Gilberto Gil. Ele E Eu Gilberto Gil. Sai Do Sereno Onildo Almeida. Gilberto Gil feat: Gal Costa. Expresso Gilberto Gil. Ensaio Geral Gege. Toda Menina Baiana Remix. Be the first to rate and review this album.

Member Reviews 0. Kingston Sessions: Vintage Years. Bob Marley. The music from Peter Gunn. Henry Mancini. Days of Wine and Roses. Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July

Mar 03,  · Acoustic.

About : Dizshura

8 thoughts on “Pipoca Moderna - Gilberto Gil - Expresso 2222 (CD, Album)”

  1. Pipoca Moderna Featuring – Banda De Pífaros De Caruaru* Written-By – Sebastião C. Biano: A2: Back In Bahia Written-By – Gilberto Gil: A3: Gilberto Gil: Expresso ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Innovant Editora: 9 Brazil: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]/5(57).
  2. Pipoca Moderna Featuring – Banda De Pífaros De Caruaru* Written-By – Sebastião C. Biano: 2: Back In Bahia Written-By – Gilberto Gil: 3: O Canto De Ema Gilberto Gil: Expresso ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Universal Music: Brazil: Sell This Version: Gilberto Gil/5(3).
  3. Expresso is the fifth studio album by Brazilian artist Gilberto Gil, released in June by Philips Records (currently Universal Music). In October , the magazine Rolling Stone ' s Brazilian edition published a list of the Greatest Albums of Brazilian Music, in which Expresso featured at number Genre: Tropicália, MPB.
  4. Pipoca Moderna Featuring – Banda De Pífaros De Caruaru* Written-By – Sebastião C. Biano: A2: Back In Bahia Written-By – Gilberto Gil: A3: Gilberto Gil: Expresso ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Innovant Editora: 9 Brazil: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]/5(13).
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gilberto Gil - Expresso at Discogs. Complete your Gilberto Gil collection/5().
  6. Discografia Gilberto Gil: expresso - Pipoca Moderna (com a Banda de Pífanos de Caruaru), Back in Bahia, O Canto da Ema, Chiclete com Banana, Ele e Eu, Sai do Sereno, Expresso , O Sonho Acabou, Oriente, Cada Macaco no Seu Galho - Bônus, Vamos Passear no Astral - Bônus, Está na Cara, Está na Cura - Bônus.
  7. Scopri pubblicazioni, recensioni, crediti, brani, e molto altro su Gilberto Gil - Expresso in Discogs. Completa la tua Collezione su Gilberto Gil.
  8. “20 grandes sucessos de MPB”, Gilberto Gil “Expresso ”, Gilberto Gil, Polygram Music “O vira mundo ao vivo – CD 1”, Gilberto Gil, Polygram Music “Gilberto Gil ao vivo – USP ()”, Gilberto Gil, Discobertas “Back in Bahia – ao vivo ()”, Gilberto Gil .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *