Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Old Blind Mole - Roger Glover and Guests - The Butterfly Ball Show (CD)

Retrieved Hidden categories: Use dmy dates from November Use British English from November Articles needing additional references from September All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Kingsway Recorders, London [1]. Price : 7. Seller : carlo. Price : 3. Format : 7inch EP. Seller : brodi. Seller : vrshop. Seller : sonic-records. Seller : alancat. Seller : soundz Seller : magma Price : 1. Seller : ericky. Price : 2. Seller : matachana. Seller : nopi Seller : andy Seller : blacklightorg.

Seller : vinyl-street. Seller : sfisher. Seller : recordsale. Seller : pycvinyl. Seller : wallysgrooveworld. Price : 8. Acousticsoup United Kingdom. Seller : Acousticsoup. Seller : yupressings. Ronnie James Dio Waiting feat. Jimmy Helms Sir Maximus Mouse feat. Eddie Hardin Dreams of Sir Bedivere Together Again feat.

Tony Ashton Watch out for the Bat feat. John Gustafson I know you proabably have no control over the album distribution but it would be great to see a re-release of the original album. My dad had it on 8 track and I wore it out practising drums to it, its just one of those albums that leaves a beautiful permanent mark upon your heart and soul and on the rare occasions one hears a song from the album, it rips you from realty and into that world for a short time.

Bloody brilliant mate, bloody brilliant, all the best. Hi Roger, I came across your Albert Hall concert on YouTube a few months ago while looking for the Love is all video and have to agree with you, it was not what I was expecting! The music and stage presence by the musicians is cool but as said before, the way it was filmed and messed around with spoiled it unfortunately. We did a stage performance in front of people at Leeds Playhouse of The Ball in while at school.

Our creature heads were just the same! I would do that performance again tomorrow if I could! I wont put the web address for spam filter reasons. Hi Roger. Really hope you get this. So bought it twice…well worth it Roger.

The whole staging was very gig like. Regards Roger Tony North Yorks. Oh, and thank Amazon Prime video for me being able to see it. Watched it for free. Now I have to own it as it is the only video to document this great album. I am hoping Netflix picks it up. I have loved this album since the late 70s. I only saw the dvd concert tonight. Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May

Old Blind Mole, a song by Roger Glover on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

About : Voodoozuru

8 thoughts on “Old Blind Mole - Roger Glover and Guests - The Butterfly Ball Show (CD)”

  1. David Coverdale Roger Glover Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 17 ratings. Old Blind Mole - Roger Glover/Eddie Hardin/Les Binks/Mo Foster/Mike Moran/Ray Fenwick 6. Magician Moth - Roger Glover/Eddie Hardin/Les Binks/Mo Foster/Mike Moran/Ray Fenwick out of 5 stars Butterfly Ball by Roger Glover & guests. Reviewed in the United /5(17).
  2. Of all the multitudinous highways and byways down which the enterprising Deep Purple collector can travel, none, perhaps, is so surprising as The Butterfly Ball and the Grasshopper's Feast, Purple bassist Roger Glover's first "solo" album, and -- almost incidentally -- one of the most delightful children's records ever made. Yes, a children's record. In , Glover was approached about 8/
  3. Roger David Glover (b. November 30, in Brecon, Wales) is a Welsh bass guitarist and record producer, best known as songwriter and bassist for Deep flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co near Brecon, Wales, Glover moved with his family to London, England at the age of ten.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Butterfly Ball - Love Is All on Discogs.
  5. Roger Glover & Guests - The Butterfly Ball And The Grasshopper's Feast: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Dawn: A2: Get Ready: A3: Saffron Dormouse And Lizzy Bee: A4: Harlequin Hare: A5: Old Blind Mole: A6: Magician Moth: A7: No Solution: See more tracks roger glover & guests the butterfly ball and the grasshopper's feast.
  6. Old Blind Mole: 6: Magician Moth Synthesizer – Roger Glover: 7: No Solution: 8: Behind The Smile: 9: As Butterfly Ball / Roger Glover on front cover. Roger Glover And Guests: The Butterfly Ball And The Grasshopper's Feast.
  7. The Butterfly Ball and the Grasshopper's Feast is a concept album and subsequent live rock opera appearing in 19respectively, based on the children's poem of a similar flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co album cover design is from Alan Aldridge's design for a book based on the poem.. The album spawned a hit song, "Love Is All," which reached Number 1 in the Netherlands and Belgium.
  8. Love Is All / Old Blind Mole / Magician Moth, a Single by Roger Glover and Guests. Released 8 November on Purple (catalog no. PUR ; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Ronnie James Dio (featured).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *