Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

My Time - Indigo (19) - Indigo (CD, Album)

Add Comment. Black Velvet Sun 2. Crash and Burn 3. Indian Summer 4. Lesson Learned 5. My Indigo 6. Out of the Darkness 7. Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Indigo ist ein sehr interessantes Album, Popmusik von einem Singer-Songwriter mit einer interessanten Stimme und originellem Gebrauch von Instrumenten.

Album solo de la chanteuse du groupe Within Temptation. Excellent dans le genre avec une voix toujours aussi superbe, j'adore.

You've read the top international reviews. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Someone Like You. Resist Deluxe. The Heart of Everything. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Listen Now with Amazon Music.

Amazon Music Unlimited. Crash and Burn. Out of the Darkness. Indian Summer. Black Velvet Sun. Q : January Rolling Stone. Archived from the original on October 2, Retrieved May 20, Official Charts Company.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Indie pop [1]. Sharon den Adel Daniel Gibson. Daniel Barkman Gibson den Adel. Nutek Records. Indigo Indigo.

Find Indigo Girls discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.

About : Akilkree

9 thoughts on “My Time - Indigo (19) - Indigo (CD, Album)”

  1. Apr 20,  · Packaged in a standard, clear tray jewel case with 8-page booklet. Note: copies pre-ordered at My Indigo's official store and flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co were autographed with a silver marker; 5 copies with a golden autograph were hidden in the pre-orders as part of a contest/5(17).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of My Indigo on Discogs. Label: BMG - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Indie Pop, Ballad, Downtempo, Ambient4/5(1).
  3. Sharon is fabulous, her voice, enery, emotion and melody is superb on her first album away from one of my favourite bands Within Temptation. The songs on My Indigo are all catchy and first rate. Star Crossed Lovers has you thinking of Lana Del Rey, but that is positive here. If you like music as it should be- melodic with soul- treat yourself/5().
  4. Apr 20,  · Check out My Indigo by My Indigo on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Listen Now Go Unlimited Start your day free trial Reviewed in Germany on 19 October Verified Purchase/5().
  5. Since the first release of My Indigo on November 10, , Sharon den Adel is pushing the expectations of the solo album up high. The debut album "My Indigo" was released April 20, via Indigo Music BV under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management GmbH.
  6. Indigo USA: IND Sep 7" 1: The Innocents A: Pains In My Heart B: When I Become A Man: Indigo USA: IND Oct 7" 0: Kenny And The Ho-Daddies A: Surf Dance B: Goofy Guitar: Indigo USA: IND Nov 7" 0: Flash Terry A: Her Name Is Lou B: Cool It: Indigo USA: IND 7" 0: The Carians A: She's Gone B: Snooty.
  7. In time the Indigo project came to life, allowing them to share and express their inner love and talent and present their own personal musical agenda. After releasing 2 compilations under their record label 'Blissdom Recordings' which have proven to be a huge success in Japan and all over the globe, Dj Takashi and Dj Isao a.k.a Indigo, present.
  8. * Items below may differ depending on the release. Indigo Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *