Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Like An Outlaw (For You) - Social Distortion - Prison Bound (CD, Album)

It's the Law. Mike Ness. Social Distortion. Like an Outlaw For You. Backstreet Girl. Prison Bound. No Pain No Gain. On My Nerves. Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from March All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles with album ratings that need to be turned into prose All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from February Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Punk rock [1]. Social Distortion Chaz Ramirez. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Like An Outlaw (For You) 4. Backstreet Girl 5. Prison Bound 6. No Pain No Gain 7. On My Nerves 8. I Want What I Want 9. Lawless Lost Child After the long layoff that followed their groundbreaking debut, Mommy's Little Monster, Mike Ness and Social Distortion dropped another seminal punk offering, Prison Bound, in Slower and more song /5(52).

About : Kazrajora

8 thoughts on “Like An Outlaw (For You) - Social Distortion - Prison Bound (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Prison Bound on Discogs. Label: Time Bomb Recordings - ,Epitaph - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Punk/5(4).
  2. Prison Bound is the second studio album by Social Distortion, released in This is the first album with bass guitarist John Maurer and drummer Christopher flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co expands upon the punk rock sound of the band's first album Mommy's Little Monster () by adding influences from country music and rockabilly.. Today, Prison Bound is looked upon as a turning point for Social Distortion Genre: Punk rock.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Prison Bound on Discogs. Label: Time Bomb Recordings - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk4/5(33).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Prison Bound on Discogs. Label: Time Bomb Recordings - • Format: Vinyl Album, LP, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Punk4/5(51).
  5. Oct 08,  · Like An Outlaw (For You) Written-By – Danell*, Ness* A4: Backstreet Girl Written-By – Jagger/Richards* A5: Prison Bound Written-By – Ness* B1: No Pain No Gain Written-By – Ness* B2: On My Nerves Written-By – Danell*, Ness* B3: I Want What I Want Written-By – Danell*, Ness* B4: Lawless Written-By 4/5(67).
  6. Discogs: CD, Prison Bound. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  7. Other highlights include "Like an Outlaw" and a raucous cover of the Rolling Stones' "Backstreet Girl." Fans of Social Distortion who have somehow neglected to pick up this gem are encouraged to do just that at their very first opportunity, as the list of West Coast punk offerings more influential than Prison Bound is extremely short.
  8. Prison Bound CD/LP/Cassette | Sticky Fingers/Restless It's The Law; Indulgence; Like An Outlaw (For You) Backstreet Girl; Prison Bound; No Pain No Gain; On My Nerves; I Want What I Want; Lawless; Lost Child.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *