Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

In Fear Of Fear - Bauhaus - Mask (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Forgot your password? Reset password. Already have an account? Log in. An error has occured - see below:. You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Users Also Bought. Home Gotham CD Tweet. Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July The 19 October CD reissue, subtitled the Omnibus Edition , included a remastered version of the original album as disc 1, a second disc of B-sides and alternate versions called Singles and Out-Takes , as well as a live CD called This Is for When In his retrospective review of the album, Ned Raggett of AllMusic called the album "arguably even better than the band's almost flawless debut".

In the album's entry, Australia's Fiend Magazine editor and contributing critic Alexandra Heller-Nicholas wrote that "The sounds were harder-edged than those of Bauhaus' debut, but the introduction of more pop-friendly melodies helped to make Mask digestible for a mainstream audience. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Retrieved Retrieved 21 January Retrieved 10 March Jefferson, North Carolina : McFarland. Bela Lugosi's Dead picture disc. Teeny 2P, early s.

The British rock band Bauhaus found much success Flory, Donald E. Bela Lugosi's Dead - live 6. A God in an Alcove 7. Telegram Sam 8. Spy in the Cab Dancing Hair of the Dog The Passion of Lovers Gotham Live 2-CD. A God in an Alcove 4. In Fear of Fear 5. Kick in the Eye 7. Terror Couple Kill Colonel 8. Silent Hedges 9. Severence Boys She's in Parties Dark Entries Tracks of Disc 2 1. Telegram Sam 2. Ziggy Stardust 3.

Bela Lugosi's Dead 4. Severence - previously unreleased, studio version. Crackle: Best of Bauhaus CD. The Passion of Lovers 4. Bela Lugosi's Dead 5. The Sanity Assassin 6. She's in Parties 7. Silent Hedges 8. Hollow Hills 9. Mask Kick in the Eye Dark Entries Bela Lugosi's Dead Official Version 2. Boys Original Version.

She's In Parties 2. Tracks of Disc 2 1. Slice Of Life 2. Honeymoon Croon 3. Kingdom's Coming 4. Burning From The Inside 5. In The Night 4. Swing The Heartache 5. Spirit Tracks of Disc 2 1. The Three Shadows Part 1 2. The Three Shadows Part 2 3. The Three Shadows Part 3 4.

Feb 20,  · Song In Fear Of Fear; Artist Bauhaus; Album Bauhaus - Volume Two; Writers Kevin Haskins, Peter Murphy, David J, Daniel Ash.

About : Arakora

9 thoughts on “In Fear Of Fear - Bauhaus - Mask (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Sep 02,  · Label: Beggars Banquet - BEGA 29,Beggars Banquet - BEGA29 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock Bauhaus - Mask (, Gatefold, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5().
  2. Consultez des crédits, des avis, des pistes et achetez la référence Yellow Vinyl de Mask sur Discogs. Label: Beggars Banquet - BBQLP X • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered Yellow • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Mask on Discogs. Label: Beggars Banquet - BBQLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock/5(74).
  4. Dec 21,  · referencing Mask, LP, Album, RE, RM, Yel, BBQLP X Pretty suprised at the nice sound on this remaster. The first couple of songs on side A sounded like the bass was a tad bit undefined and kinda hindered the clarity but the remaining three songs on side A and side B were exceptional/5(K).
  5. Content. Bauhaus expanded their style a bit on Mask, particularly by incorporating keyboards and acoustic guitar on songs such as "The Passion of Lovers", and funk rhythms and saxophone on tracks like "Kick in the Eye", "Dancing" and "In Fear of Fear". [citation needed]The album cover is a drawing by guitarist Daniel Ash. The original artwork for the album was a gatefold sleeve with blue text Genre: Gothic rock.
  6. Mask, an Album by Bauhaus. Released in October on Beggars Banquet (catalog no. BEGA29; Vinyl LP). Genres: Gothic Rock, Post-Punk. Featured peformers: Bauhaus (aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, aka_text music role_id aka_text, producer), Peter Murphy (vocals, guitar), Daniel Ash (guitar, saxophone, cover art, drawings), David J. (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text.
  7. In Fear of Fear Lyrics: You fear the lesson / And fear to walk / And fear to pass on / Your fear to talk / The teacher was feared / Your parents too / Then you became / The fear of you / Fear.
  8. riferendosi a Mask, LP, Album, RE, RM, Yel, BBQLP X Pretty suprised at the nice sound on this remaster. The first couple of songs on side A sounded like the bass was a tad bit undefined and kinda hindered the clarity but the remaining three songs on side A and side B were exceptional.
  9. Mask is the band’s second album, and was released by Beggars Banquet in On their sophomore album, Bauhaus consciously stretched themselves into newer areas of music and performance, resulting in an album that was arguably even better than the band's almost flawless debut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *