Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Imprisoned Sun - Dawn Of Dreams (2) - Amber (Cassette, Album)

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Raagoonshinnaah Eepitaffph Sieegeh IV Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.

Add to Favorites. Like a sundrop in the rain I try to clear the air Push away this endless water-curtain Like a teardrop on a face I flow down my way On the ground where I burst the pain Down where the water flows I scarch my way through life Were every creature grows Passing centuries - in my mind.

When the sun is rolling Over the horizon That I can almost touch it I reach out my hand for the light That lets my heart chant I have the feeling Like being torn apart When my pleasure and desire meet Cries crawl up my throat, but My mind tells met to swallow Let me enjoy these moments Until the last second is gone Until the clouds have com Cause they'll take it all away This sweet passion that you feed What tenderness a mind can feel Each time you hit a nail Into my hand I want to beg for another.

Imprisoned Sun Remembrance Northwind Wavesome Drowning In Dreams Tags black death doom extreme metal thrash Wallingford. Father Vast darkness Release me from this cosmic illusion Guide me towards the blazing flames, towards perdition Odious deceiver: Bestow upon me the abomination of sight Behold the immense blackness of the pit And the crushing weight of its darkness Descend into its madness, and gaze upon the spiraling void within a void Within the midst of its horror lies the numinous flickering flame Cursed Salvation Cursed Illumination A withering world revealed Gangrenous wounds stand agape Wounds upon Wounds Behold the immense blackness of the pit And the crushing weight of its darkness Descend into its madness, and gaze upon the spiraling void within a void Within the midst of its horror lies the numinous flickering flame The Cursed Salvation.

Verminous Harmonic chaos and orchestrated madness Horrors absurd, psychotropic twilight Reflected visions, praise be to the bearer of illusions! Ominous nightmare of hideous foresight Pester the psyche and contemplate death Witness the warping of faces and the gouging of eyes Beyond these neurotic walls Deep within the corporeal synagogue Rotten skulls infested with rats and larvae Sanction the beckoning of storms Entranced with loathing Blinded by the flickering of stars Draped in disorders Delirious from the intoxicating odors The cerebral shrine splintered All spores swallowed All dreams inverted.

Shattered Pillars Come, awful light Embrace this sanctuary with despicable splendor Gaze upon these corrupt burrows descending Ignite forsaken temples and inhale the rotting essence As venomous incense enshrouds the stars A cluster of storms Breathing through wormhole mazes Feeding gaping jaws the bitter waters of nausea To harvest foul seeds and rape the crops of life The demented ancestry of nebulae afar Radiate darkness Consume the life-giving light Unravel all cosmic mysteries Wash away the inbred children of abominations In the blood soaked clay Ascend through an ocean of broken bones and shattered pillars!

As the desolate grounds shiver The blistering dawn will commence Wretched monuments of horror Manifested in feverish rapture Behold the harbinger of chaos Riding on cimmerian currents. Stygian Voyage Aphotic Womb All-terrible goddess of night Whose shears rupture the cord of life Inexorable bane of aeons, I supplicate before thee. As the autumnal gale falling leaves does blow So my soul 'fore thy wrath does tremble with woe.

Hear my lament Before thy black sickle it's harvest does reap Take heed of my prayer o bringer of sleep, I beseech thee The sepulchral grounds glisten in twilight As the sun succumbs to the shadows at dusk The glare of the inverted torch Illuminates the path towards descension Herald of the highest gods Carry me through chthonian halls The charnel depths where serpents coil Below the earth where light can't pierce the soil Let me cross the frigid waters, Where incorporeal shades coalesce, Where eaters of ash and drinkers of mud Form the choir of a thousand horrors Imperious sovereign of all that breathes No earthly sceptre shall impede Thy pitiless hand whom all turns pale Against whose touch all flesh is frail Transfixed by thy spectral majesty I prepare to greet eternity Upon abyssal shores Goddess of tenebrous grace Enshroud me in thy black embrace Let me rest in thy aphotic womb Forevermore.

Oct 18,  · Band: Dawn of Dreams Genre: Symphonic Gothic Doom Death Metal Album: Fragments Year: Country: Austria (Tyrol) Tracklist: 1. I 2. .

About : Malatilar

9 thoughts on “Imprisoned Sun - Dawn Of Dreams (2) - Amber (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Dawn Of Dreams (2) ‎– Amber Imprisoned Sun Lyrics By – Sebastian Jan* 6: Remembrance Lyrics By – Sebastian Jan* 7: Northwind Dawn Of Dreams (2) Amber ‎ (Cass, Album) Mystic Production: Poland: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews/5(16).
  2. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Amber - Dawn of Dreams on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Amber - Dawn of Dreams on AllMusic - Imprisoned Sun. Dawn of Dreams / Sebastian Jan. Dawn of Dreams. Spotify Amazon: 6 6/
  3. Album. Amber Dawn Of Dreams. Released Imprisoned Sun Lyrics. 7. Northwind Lyrics. 8. Wavesome Lyrics. 9. Drowning In Dreams Lyrics. About “Amber” “Amber” Q&A.
  4. 5. Imprisoned Sun I'm walking over the plains Alone with my sorrow I want to bury it where you lie My imprisoned sun, caught in stone Now my friend the moon Covers the earth with hies green coat I can only see one side of you Where is the other one? Every time I run around this rock I realise that you're only an image A painting with a false gleam.
  5. Dawn Of Dreams song lyrics for album Amber. Tracks: Like A Sundrop In The Rain, Visions, Velvet Sands, Novembre, Imprisoned Sun, Remembrance, Northwind, Wavesome, Drowning In Dreams.
  6. Songs: Like a Sundrop in the Rain, Visions, Velvet Sands, Novembre, Imprisoned Sun, Remembrance.. Members: Sebastian Goralik, Ralph Ammann, Markus Ender. Amber () by Dawn of Dreams.
  7. Recorded, mixed and engineered at Zero Point Studio, Kramsach, Austria. Produced by Dawn of Dreams. Identifiers: Barcode: Matrix / Runout: SNA .
  8. Amber, an Album by Dawn of Dreams. Released in May on Candlelight (catalog no. CANDLE CD; CD). Genres: Gothic Metal.
  9. Explore releases from Dawn Of Dreams at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Dawn Of Dreams at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *