Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Ich Bin Aus Plastik - Welle: Erdball - Ich Bin Aus Plastik (Vinyl)

Add artwork View all artwork. Length 7 tracks, Release Date 25 April Related Tags synthpop electronica electronic c64 deutsch Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 79 more. Welle:Erdball 74, listeners Related Tags synthpop electronic german Welle:Erdball often abbreviated as W:E is a group from Germany often credited of being the pioneers of bitpop.

The heavy use of the Commodore 64's SID sound chip makes their sound instantly recognizable. Their sound is reminiscent of the electronic pioneers Kraftwerk. Welle:Erdball's front figure Honey Dr. Linde is also well known for his involvement in the C64 movement. Welle:Erdball made the music for the Commodore 64 game Metal Dust released by protovision.

Honey is also active in the goth… read more. Welle:Erdball often abbreviated as W:E is a group from Germany often credited of being the pioneers of bitpop. The heavy use of the Commodore 64's SID sound chip makes their sound in… read more. Their sound is reminisce… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Intro Juju.

Matrix [Remix] Kool Savas. Free O. Kaiserrap Azad. Interview Sido. Matrix Kool Savas. Showtime Kollegah. Gangster-Rap 2.

Echt Jigzaw. We need you! Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web! Add Lyrics. Michael J. Billionaire Like Kanye W…. No Trash. Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web! Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web! Ich and Ich. Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May

Tłumaczenie „Ich bin aus Plastik” Welle: Erdball z niemiecki na angielski.

About : Tagor

8 thoughts on “Ich Bin Aus Plastik - Welle: Erdball - Ich Bin Aus Plastik (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pink Vinyl release of Ich Bin Aus Plastik on Discogs. Label: Synthetic Symphony - SPV MS • Format: Vinyl 7 Welle: Erdball - Ich Bin Aus Plastik (, Pink, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(22).
  2. Mar 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Welle:Erdball -LIVE- "Ich bin aus Plastik" @Berlin March 23, YouTube Morning Coffee JAZZ - Relaxing Instrumental Bossa Nova JAZZ Playlist - Have a Nice Day! Relax.
  3. Welle: Erdball - Ich bin aus Plastik Auf dem hochwertigen und streng limitierten Tonträger ( Stück), aus rosafarbenem Polyvinylchlorid, sind insgesamt drei Lieder gepresst und somit neben dem Titelstück exklusiv das Stück "" und eine neue Adaption des Kraftwerk-Klassikers "Die Roboter" vertreten/5(5).
  4. welle: erdball Ich bin aus Plastik! _____ Am sendet Welle: Erdball die neue Sendung Ich bin aus Plastikin den Äther! Auf dem hochwertigen und streng limitierten Tonträger ( Stück), aus rosafarbenem Polyvinylchlorid, sind insgesamt drei Lieder gepresst und somit neben dem Titelstück exklusiv das Stück "" und eine neue Adaption des .
  5. Apr 25,  · Welle: Erdball - Ich bin aus PlastikAuf dem hochwertigen und streng limitierten Tonträger ( Stück), aus rosafarbenem Polyvinylchlorid, sind insgesamt drei Lieder gepresst und somit neben dem Titelstück exklusiv das Stück "" und eine neue Adaption des Kraftwerk-Klassikers "Die Roboter" vertreten/5(5).
  6. Oct 10,  · Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an CD von Ich Bin Aus Plastik mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen/5(17).
  7. WELLE:ERDBALL: Ich Bin Aus Plastik 7" - Vinyl-Single im 7"-Format (17,78 cm Durchmesser), herausgegeben in Deutschland von Synthetic Symphony Records // limited edition on pink vinyl w/ autographed card and stencil / mit Autogrammkarte und Sprühschablone, 3 tracks: Ich Bin Aus Plastik, , Die Roboter/5(5).
  8. Ich bin aus Plastik, ich bin kalt, ich hab mich rosa angemalt, und hab ein Herz aus Marzipan Schau mich an – wie ich für Dich tanzen kann! Ich bin aus Plastik – nur für Dich, ich hab Dich ganz allein für mich, komm mach mit mir was Dir gefällt, komm mit mir, in meine Plastikwelt!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *