Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Galleggiare - Serena Brancale - Galleggiare (CD, Album)

Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June After graduating from Liceo Classico, Serena attended the Accademia delle Belle Arti in Bari where she studied commercial art graphic design and comics.

Since she has been performing live all around Italy and she has been promoting her personal musical project which sees her protagonist, singer, musician and arranger. Serena has taken part in important festivals and she has been on stage in some very famous theaters: Curci, Mercadante, Abeliano, Norba, Garibaldi, Forma, Traetta, Parco della Musica, etc. Add to list. Add to registry. Serena Barnacle debut album quot;Galleggiarequot; shows her amazing love for jazz, funk, reggae and soul music.

About This Item. We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer. Galleggiare CD. Specifications Music Genre Rock. Customer Reviews. Ask a question Ask a question If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly. Your question required. Pubblicato da redazione CorrieredelWeb alle ore Nessun commento:.

Iscriviti a: Commenti sul post Atom. Iscriviti a CorrieredelWeb. Commenti Atom. Dal il magazine, oggi allegato della Testata Registrata AlternativaSostenibile. Per richiedere Accredito Stampa che abilita alla libera pubblicazione di proprie news originali ed esclusive, basta farne richiesta alla Redazione indicando le tematiche di specifico interesse. Gli Sponsor contribuiscono al progetto mediante un contributo via PayPal. Parte dal Quirinetta il tour degli O.

Dal 29 Gennaio nei principali stores il primo Space, live percussion Davide Ruberto,

Galleggiare: SERENA BRANCALE: flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Music. Go Search Hello Reviews: 6.

About : Toran

9 thoughts on “Galleggiare - Serena Brancale - Galleggiare (CD, Album)”

  1. Feb 25,  · Check out Galleggiare by Serena Brancale on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co(8).
  2. SERENA BRANCALE - Galleggiare - flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & .
  3. Buy Serena Brancale's album titled Galleggiare. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help. Auto Suggestions are available once you type at least 3 letters. Use up arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+up arrow) and down arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+down arrow) to review and enter to flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co: $
  4. Serena Brancale - Galleggiare music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Serena Barnacle debut album quot;Galleggiarequot; shows her amazing love for jazz, funk, reggae and soul music. She'll partecipate at San Remo with the song Galleggiare feat Fabrizio flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.cogiare (CD).
  6. Serena Brancale: Galleggiare: Pop. CD Album Standard Edition Solo in una; Tabù; Galleggiare; Grano e vento; Frida; La mia anima; Aria; Il gusto delle cose; Galleggiare (sanremo version) Download torrent MP3 Kbps (0s) blog comments powered by.
  7. flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co: Buy Galleggiare online at low price in India on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Check out Galleggiare reviews, ratings, and more details at flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Free Shipping, Cash on Delivery Available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *