Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Cowboy 78 - The Wiseguys - The Antidote (CD, Album)

Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date October 5, Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last.

Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Wiseguys. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags big beat 90s electronica catchy dance Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Antidote The Wiseguys 42, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 2 more. The Wiseguys , listeners Related Tags big beat hip-hop trip-hop Somewhere between laid back hip-hop , trip hop.

Mojo and Season, they created some American style old-school… read more. Somewhere between laid back hip-hop , trip hop.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March

Jul 07,  · "Cowboy '78" by The Wiseguys was on their "The Antidote" record, released in The Wiseguys was a British electronica and hip-hop band that was responsib.

About : Samulabar

8 thoughts on “Cowboy 78 - The Wiseguys - The Antidote (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Antidote on Discogs. Label: Wall Of Sound - 7,Virgin - 7 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Big Beat/5(20).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Antidote on Discogs. Label: Wall Of Sound - VJCP,Virgin - VJCP • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae • Style: Breakbeat, Dub, Downtempo, Big Beat3/5.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Antidote on Discogs. Label: Wall Of Sound - WALLCD,[PIAS] - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Big Beat/5(13).
  4. The Antidote is the second studio album by The Wiseguys, released through Wall of Sound on 5 October It peaked at number on the Billboard chart. [4]Genre: Big beat, instrumental hip hop.
  5. The Wiseguys ‎– The Antidote Label: Wall Of Sound ‎– , Ideal Records ‎– , Mammoth Records ‎– /5(1).
  6. Aug 30,  · Song Cowboy '78; Artist The Wiseguys; Album The Antidote; Licensed to YouTube by PIAS, UMG (on behalf of Wall of Sound); BMG Rights Management (US), LLC, CMRRA, ASCAP, LatinAutor, ARESA, and 4.
  7. Consultez des crédits, des avis, des pistes et achetez la référence CD de The Antidote sur Discogs/5(16).
  8. The Wiseguys - The Antidote download free. Label: Wall Of Sound ‎– WALL CD P Type: CD, Album, Promo Country: UK Date of released: Category: Electronic, Hip Hop Style: Breakbeat, Downtempo, Big Beat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *