Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Axe Crazy - Jaguar (6) - Axe Crazy (CD)

I'll kill all those fucking elephants. You'll never get your hands on my brother ever again, you bitch! No, I'm not a crazed gunman, Dad; I'm an assassin. The difference being that one is a job, and the other is mental sickness. Whenever I see a world untouched by war, a world of innocence, a world of lush forests and clear rivers I really just wanna nuke the crap out of it! Penny : "Hee hee! Penny likes you Because Mr. Bear told me to. Legion: Organic creativity increases with anger.

It will be amusing to watch their efforts. Kite: Whatever. Nothing else left to burn , I'm bored, let's get out of here. Klaus : DuPree. When I say the words Alive and Unharmed -- do any neurons actually fire in that brain of yours?

Bang : Um--No Sir! Klaus : I thought not. Namine: You couldn't go 10 seconds of diplomatic immunity before murdering someone?! Axel: I wasn't even listening to you. I just wanted to murder a dude. Jaguar played faster and more aggressively than any other band during the early days of the NWOBHM movement and, according to the band's history, they are considered among the inventors of the speed metal and thrash metal subgenres.

They were influential for many other bands in later years, including US bands such as Metallica. I suppose you could say we were thrash metal and speed metal before there was such a thing, We were really playing something that is gonna be influential, although we never knew it at that time.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Axe Crazy. This article is about the British heavy metal band Jaguar. This article relies largely or entirely on a single source. Relevant discussion may be found on the talk page.

Please help improve this article by introducing citations to additional sources. Best viewed without Internet Explorer, in x resolution or higher. For , "Axe Crazy" was pretty damn aggressive and extreme, at least by the standards of metal at the time.

But this wasn't just pure aggression, there's quite a bit of tunefulness here too. Singer Paul Merrell has an imposing and powerful voice, but his delivery and tone is actually pretty sweet and radio-ready. Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August At any rate its had me re buying the stuff for the last few years.

If you love the first two Maiden records, This Jaguar ep will not disappoint. Anonymous August 1, at PM. Anonymous August 6, at AM. Anonymous September 2, at PM. Erich September 9, at AM. Anonymous July 17, at PM. Anonymous September 14, at AM. Cialis October 8, at PM. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. If you are a band member, or label that takes issue with anything I've posted please touch base thanks.

Check out Axe Crazy by Jaguar on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co

About : Tule

8 thoughts on “Axe Crazy - Jaguar (6) - Axe Crazy (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Axe Crazy on Discogs. Label: Skol Records - UK • Format: CD Single, Limited Edition • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal. Jaguar (6) Axe Crazy 4/5(1).
  2. Feb 15,  · Jaguar (6) Axe Crazy ‎ (CD, Single, Ltd) Skol Records: UK Poland: Sell This Version: Neat Jaguar (6) Axe Crazy /5(36).
  3. Feb 15,  · Jaguar (6) Axe Crazy ‎ (CD, Single, Ltd) Skol Records: UK Poland: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Show All 3 Reviews. Add Review. tjbeast February 15, Report; referencing Axe Crazy, 7", Single, NEAT This record used to cost like 10 bucks why is it so expensive now? /5(38).
  4. Jaguar (6) Axe Crazy ‎ (CD, Single, Ltd) Skol Records: UK Poland: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace.
  5. Jaguar (6) ‎– Axe Crazy In Holland Label: Buried By Time And Dust Records ‎– DUST Format: 2 Live In Holland ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd) Majestic Rock: MAJACD1: UK: Sell This Version: Dust Jaguar (6) Axe Crazy In Holland /5(11).
  6. 1. Axe Crazy(respect for Jaguar) アックス・クレイジー 2. Baphomet flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co-(respect for Angel Witch)バホメット 【SOUND HOUSE SET】<完全生産限定販売> ・販売価格:9,円(消費税別) 1、アナログ7インチEP 2、5/18ライブイベント参加券.
  7. AXE CRAZY was formed in in Poland. Named after the classic song of NWoBHM legends, JAGUAR, AXE CRAZY deliver traditional heavy metal influenced by bands like IRON MAIDEN, JUDAS PRIEST, flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co the band released its debut EP "Angry Machines" on CD .
  8. flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Crazy flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Machine Just look at this cover art so minimal, yet so brutal and aggressive looking. Jaguar were yet another of the amazing yet sorta obscure New Wave Of British Heavy Metal bands from back in the day. The band got their start in playing the pub circuit but They never really got big in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *