Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Aint Nobody Here But Us Chickens - James Brown - Showtime (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Danny Ray. James Brown. Fleecie Moore. Don't Cry Baby. Sweet Lorraine. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm Eastern Time. For personal non-commercial use only.

A transition album. James Brown's contract with King Records had a few more legs, and the Godfather of Soul was handicapped in what he could wax for Smash Records, his new flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co, an album of remakes enhanced -- or marred -- by overdubbed applause. Some apparently don't have a problem with overdubbed applause, judging from the lofty prices record collectors ask and get for a copy.

About : Faesida

9 thoughts on “Aint Nobody Here But Us Chickens - James Brown - Showtime (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens Lyrics: One night farmer Brown was taking the air / And I locked up the barnyard with the greatest of care / Down in the hen house something stirred / When he.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Showtime on Discogs. Label: Smash Records (4) - MGS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop • Style: Soul, Funk, Ballad4/5(30).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Showtime on Discogs. Label: Mercury - MGS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: Canada • .
  4. James Brown ‎– Showtime Label: Smash Records (4) ‎– MGS, Smash Records (4) ‎– SRS , Smash Records (4) ‎– MGS
  5. Ain't Nobody Here but Us Chickens Lyrics: One night farmer Brown was takin' the air / Locked up the barnyard with the greatest of care / Down in the hen house, somethin' stirred / When he shouted.
  6. Dec 08,  · Rock'n'Roll remake of his hit! flakowalabemununalarmelniggbal.co Check Out the Woody's Night Show "/ Rhythm.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Showtime on Discogs.4/5(4).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Pressing Vinyl release of Showtime on Discogs. Label: Smash Records (4) - MGS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono Terre Haute Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues.
  9. "Ain't Nobody Here but Us Chickens" is a jump blues song, written by Alex Kramer and Joan Whitney. Louis Jordan and his Tympany Five recorded the song on June 26, and Decca Records released it on a 78 rpm record.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *